Tags

,

Hi it’s Nick. So today I couldn’t think of what to write and I thought (actually my mom thought) I should do a funny video post. But I couldn’t find any without swearing so I’m just doing an inspirational pinterest post sorry. But I can tell you what I did this week. On Friday I had a sleepover with one of my friends. On Saturday,  I  just jo – joed at home. Today I might go swimming and if not I’m going for a bike ride.

Here’s the inspiration…

 

 

 

 

 

 

And these are my top tips to inspiration:

*Have a happy life

*Don’t worry about things that have happened

*Don’t get angry

*Nothing’s impossible

*Do stuff you think is fun.

Number 2 is my favorite because I used to worry and it sucked.  Living without worry is way more awesome.

Do you have any tips to share with me?  Bye.

