Tags

Hello to all my lovely readers!! I am having a fabulous week, and I am feeling great. I have a crazy amount of energy, I’m super excited about everything and I honestly have no idea what’s going on. Even though I’m missing all my Germans a ton, I suddenly feel like I have a new purpose for life and a new bounce in my step. I seriously don’t know what’s going on!! (But I do know that this post will have absolutely nothing to do with environmental austerity… Sorry in advance!)

Now that I have a new goal to get back to Germany as soon as possible, I have suddenly been filled with a whole slew of hopes and dreams! I haven’t felt like this in a really long time and it’s actually an amazing feeling. All week I have been waking up at 6:30, alive and full of energy and ready to start my day. I write lists and think of ways to save up money for Germany all day long, while enjoying my whole day (even school!!). It’s an uber weird feeling and I’m really hoping this continues because it’s working amazingly for my whole life!

Another thing that I have suddenly had a need to do is write (more) lists about all my goals and things I want to do this year or in the near future. Like my mom, I recently began writing my ‘101 in 1001’ list on the Year Zero website. I currently have 66 things on my list, and I have 2 things completed already! When I have finished my list, I will post a link to it on here and all of you can check it out, get ideas and maybe even write your own list!! As I’ve said before – I think writing lists is a really good way of making goals and making sure you achieve them. Which is always a good thing! 😛

Anyway, I am off to do something productive with my wonderful attitude towards life and my incredibly large amount of energy! I hope everyone’s week has been amazing and will continue to be amazing. I will talk to you on Saturday (hopefully with my ‘101 in 1001’ list!!) and let you know what’s going on in my life and whatnot. Hey, maybe I’ll even have something to say that actually relates to the month’s topic! Or even austerity! Hahaha anyway, goodbye for now!! … xoxo Chloe

The reality of my happiness…

