Tags

,

Happy Sexual Wednesday! 🙂 I hope everyone is having a lovely week and is gearing up for summer. I only have 8 days of real school left, 2 finals and 2 provincials and then I will be in the midst of the best summer ever! I am more than excited, and cannot wait to have grade 10 finished and done with. (Especially the math section!!) Hahaha I am also excited to have a month free of a topic, where I can just write whatever comes to my mind. However, the problem is that nothing is coming to my mind…

Since January of this year, I have changed a lot as a person and am becoming more and more austere as the days go by. I haven’t bought anything in a while, I don’t enjoy eating out often, I rarely spend money and I’m just totally different. Which as good as that is, it is becoming increasingly difficult to come up with something to write about!! I guess being perfect does have its downfalls. 😉 Anyway, let me share with you some things that will hopefully entertain you and/or make you all want to pee your pants! For I truly believe that no matter what happens to me, or how I change, I will always be in for a good laugh. 😀

*your, but that’s all right… 😉

Jenna Marbles speaks the truth… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O3qiXZRFmRY

Russell Peters, obviously good!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4dOAjXSZJ1o

And the best of the best: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nv7Ts4v5_Bs

If any person reading this didn’t get a good chuckle, you should probably get tested for something wrong with you. (You also must have watched the videos, or else my title will make no sense whatsoever!) I hope that this post wasn’t too disappointing for anyone, but I can honestly tell you that I am thinking of better post options for next time!! Pinky swear. That said, I hope you all have a fabulous week and I will talk to you all on Saturday… xoxo Chloe

