Tags

, , , ,

Hey, everybody! πŸ™‚ I’ve been having a great, busy week with my cousins, and we’ve been doing tons of stuff and been going tons of places! We’ve gone to Playland, Simon Fraser University, Granville Island, Whistler and many other places, too! It’s been a blast and I’m sad to see them leave tomorrow. 😦 Luckily though, we’ll be taking a trip to Seattle tomorrow when we drop them off, which should be fun! I’ve never been there and I’m excited to see different things there. πŸ™‚

Quite frankly, I have no idea on what to write about today, whatsoever… What’s new though, eh? Usually I don’t feel too bad about my lack of idea, however today I got to hear all about how my dad’s last post had 12 likes, and how that too was about nothing… How is it that when he writes about nothing, he gets that many likes!? I swear, life isn’t fair… He says that he makes nothing sound interesting, and that’s what happens, however I have no idea how to do that!

Now I’m rambling, and I can guarantee that you shouldn’t continue reading this post if you don’t have an abundance of time and no life… πŸ˜₯ Goodness gracious though, it is SO hard to write a post twice a week and constantly try to figure out something interesting to say!!! It’s been almost seven months of blogging, and I have to say, I will be pretty happy when austerity isn’t our life topic. Especially considering I have no idea what to do to make something to write about! If anyone has any ideas, I’m happy to listen…

Anyway, I hope everybody has a fabulous rest of week, and following weekend! I will try my hardest to find something real to write about and something that is also interesting. Don’t hold your breath though, or there might be some bodies dropping sometime soon!! πŸ˜› Love you all for living through this with us and enduring our ramblings and what not, thank you so much. It means so much to me, it truly does. ❀ … xoxo Chloe

